Introducing the 2017 TAD Board of Directors

  • Steve Burrows, President 
  • David Hamen, Vice-President
  • Susan DaDalt, Secretary
  • Sarah Stadnicki, Treasurer
  • Trisha Small, Membership Director
  • Sage Lovell, Social Director
  • Vito Tulipano, Sports Director
  • Dean Rousseau, Director at Large
  • Robert Denny, Director at Large


From top to Bottom, Dean Rousseau, David Hamen, Steve Burrows, Vito Tulipano, Robert Denny,  Sarah Stadnicki, Sage Lovell, Susan DaDalt and Trisha Small.

Photo credit: Mark Noble

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s